Violet Road

Violet Road

, , ,


Physical CD Purchase Includes Digital Download

released September 16, 2016

Produced by Chris Gillespie and Sam Newton
Recorded by Chris Gillespie at Blue Sky Recording Studio in Bullaburra, NSW Australia
Except for Piano recorded by John Vella in his studio
And Pedal Steel recorded by Jy-Perry Banks in his studio
Mixed by Chris Gillespie at Blue Sky Recording Studio in Bullaburra, NSW Australia
Mastered by Michael Carpenter @ Love HZ Studios
Artwork and Illustrations by Jesse Campbell-Brown 2016

Guaranteed Safe Checkout
  1. We Can't See An End In Sight Sam Newton Buy 5:23
  2. Hold You Down Sam Newton Buy 3:02
  3. Homesick Sam Newton Buy 3:17
  4. The Circle Can Be Broken Sam Newton Buy 3:57
  5. The Way To Your Heart Sam Newton Buy 4:42
  6. My Father's Son Sam Newton Buy 3:53
  7. The Most Beautiful Sam Newton Buy 4:44
  8. Deep Dark Hole Sam Newton Buy 3:09
  9. Violet Road Sam Newton Buy 3:21
  10. The Fatal Tree Sam Newton Buy 4:21

All tracks written and arranged by Sam Newton

Cameron Henderson – Electric Guitar
Chris Gillespie – Electric Guitar, Dobro, Upright Bass, Electric Bass
Daniel May – Piano
Eric Rielle Fortaleza – Electric Bass
James Daley – Mandolin
Jy-Perry Banks – Pedal Steel
Oscar Henfrey – Drums
Sam Newton – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar-Ukulele, Harmonica
Simon Watts – Violin, Viola, Fiddle

Album Type

Compact Disc, Digital Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Violet Road”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart
Violet Road Album CoverViolet Road
$9.99$14.99Select options