Set in Stone

Set in Stone

, , ,


Physical CD Purchase Includes Digital Download

released October 18, 2014

Produced by Pat O’Grady and Sam Newton
Engineered by Pat O’Grady
Mixed by Pat O’Grady with Sam Newton
Mastered by Rick O’Neil at Turtlerock Mastering
Artwork by Sarah Eddowes 2014


Guaranteed Safe Checkout
  1. Dead Man Walking Sam Newton Buy 3:25
  2. Bill's Lost Love Sam Newton Buy 4:13
  3. Freeride Train Blues Sam Newton Buy 4:00
  4. Set in Stone Sam Newton Buy 4:45
  5. Goodbye Son Sam Newton Buy 3:35
  6. From The Cold Sam Newton Buy 3:51
  7. What's Laid Out Sam Newton Buy 5:54
  8. Cannonball Sam Newton Buy 2:47
  9. Sense of Space Sam Newton Buy 2:30
  10. Sleeping Spirits Sam Newton Buy 4:08
  11. The Justice Saga Sam Newton Buy 5:48
All tracks written and arranged by Sam Newton
Except for Dead Man Walking, co-written by Pat O’Grady
Al Goodman – Organ
Alison Avron – Vocals
Anthony Marsden – Trombone
Beatrice Carey – Cello
Cameron Henderson – Electric Guitar
Jason Walker – Pedalsteel, Dobro
John Clancy – Electric Bass
Kelly Tang – Violin
Kyle Taylor – Upright Bass
Matt James – Electric Bass
Misa Yamamoto – Tenor Saxophone
Oscar Partridge – Trumpet
Pat O’Grady – Piano, Rhodes, Sound Effects
Sam Newton – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Harmonica
Zane Banks – Banjo, Electric Guitar
Zeke Ruckman – Drums, Percussion, Congas
Album Type

Compact Disc, Digital Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Set in Stone”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart
Set in Stone Album CoverSet in Stone
$9.99$14.99Select options