Stare Into The Dark Digital Download


released June 22, 2018

Produced by Chris Gillespie and Sam Newton
Engineered and Mixed by Chris Gillespie at Blue Sky Recording Studio
Mastered by Michael Carpenter @ Love HZ Studios
Artwork and Illustrations by Adam Collins at Antidote Creative


  1. Hazel Eyes Sam Newton Buy 3:41
  2. When The Blues Come Around Sam Newton Buy 4:30
  3. Lullaby In The Key Of Relief Sam Newton Buy 4:11
  4. Looking For Answers Sam Newton Buy 5:54
  5. Mountain Sam Newton Buy 4:28
  6. This House Sam Newton Buy 5:06
  7. Stare Into The Dark Sam Newton Buy 5:10
  8. Be Your Baby Sam Newton Buy 4:17
  9. After Tonight Sam Newton Buy 3:21
  10. A Meaning For Living Sam Newton Buy 5:09
  11. The End Of The Road Sam Newton Buy 5:46

All tracks written by Sam Newton and arranged by Sam Newton, Cameron Henderson, Emma Stephenson, Nick Henderson and Oscar Henfrey

Cameron Henderson – Electric Guitar, Vocals
Emma Stephenson – Keys, Vocals
Nick Henderson – Bass, Vocals
Oscar Henfrey – Drums, Vocals
Sam Newton – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar