Ground Me

Record Tracklist

  1. -:-- / 3:04

released February 6, 2021
Produced by Sam Newton
Engineered and Mixed by Sam Newton
Except for Drums recorded by Damian Cafarella
And Elepian Electric Keyboard and Pedal Steel recorded by Jolyon Gray
Mastered by Adam Dempsey

Artwork by Caroline Cooke 2021

Sam Newton – Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar, Voice
Jolyon Gray – Elepian Electric Keyboard, Pedal Steel, Theremin
Rebecca Ursino – Voice
Damian Cafarella – Drums